Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Scope

The project aims to provide simulation solutions to all the projects that have such a need.

The project can be split according to the type of interfaces it simulates:

  • A1
  • E1
  • E2
  • F1
  • FH
  • O1

The project structure is flexible and it can be changed according to the needs of the other projects.

Project meetings

Currently, there is a weekly joined meeting with NON-RT-RIC on Mondays 14:00 UTC (9am EST, 10pm CST):

NOTE: During the "Daylight Savings Time" changeover periods (US vs Europe vs Asia) the time of the meetings may fluctuate. Please keep a close eye on the project calendar.

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/436210993

Development

Jira

https://jira.o-ran-sc.org/projects/SIM/summary

Gerrit

Open issues in Jira

Key T Created Updated Due Assignee Status Resolution Summary
Loading...
Refresh

  • No labels