Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Date

| 6am PDT | 9am EDT | 13:00 UTC | 14:00 WEST | 15:00 CEST | 16:00 EEST | 18:30 IST | 21:00 CST | 22:00 JST |
https://zoom.us/j/436210993

Discussion items

TimeItemWhoNotes
00:00ADMIN@all

next meeting   

00:00non-rt-ric

report by John

  • ONAP/O-RAN-SC - M4 ahead - full speed on functions
  • A1-Adapter - integration with DG, SLI, ... HTTPS required on CCSDK
  • Rest style on non-rt-ric NBIs - but already after M3
  • OOM - and policy-service
  • CSIT tests - experience welcome (wink)

O-RAN-SC

  • Sonar coverage is questionable (sko: agreed)
  • build test deployment scripts - adopting with ONAP
  • doc and wiki updates - references ONAP, O-RAN-SC
  • SMO Project
    • impact on scope of INT, NON-RT-RIC, OAM projects
00:00OTF


In case of requests - David Kinseyis going to address them

00:00RIC dashboard

report by Lorraine 

  • running jiras are under control...
00:00SIM

report by Alex 

  • E2 Sim: meeting from last week (2020-08-24 Meeting notes)
    • vision was presented
    • update gerrit code
    • Samsung - E2 message
    • HCL - Benchmarking
00:00OAM

report by Martin

00:00Q&A@all

questions, suggestions, concerns, proposals to be addressed

Action items

  •