Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Create meeting note

Currently, there is a weekly joined meeting with NON-RT-RIC on Mondays 14:00 UTC (9am EST, 10pm CST):

NOTE: During the "Daylight Savings Time" changeover periods (US vs Europe vs Asia) the time of the meetings may fluctuate. Please keep a close eye on the project calendar.

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/436210993

Incomplete tasks from meetings

DescriptionDue dateAssigneeTask appears on
Martin Skorupski2019-12-09 OAM Meeting notes

All meeting notes

  • No labels