Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Date

| 6am PDT | 9am EDT | 13:00 UTC | 14:00 WEST | 15:00 CEST | 16:00 EEST | 18:30 IST | 21:00 CST | 22:00 JST |
https://zoom.us/j/436210993

Discussion items

TimeItemWhoNotes
00:00ADMIN@all

next meeting


John, Mahesh, Alex and I agreed to move to Wednesday noon EDT - the former ONAP SDN-R call.

https://wiki.onap.org/pages/viewpage.action?pageId=24641575


This means we do not meet anymore on Mondays.

00:00non-rt-ric

report by John

  • register enrichment info jobs
  • taking a1 controller, a1 adapter integration into O-RAN-SC (code, doc, ...)
  • requirement - RSAC: rApp catalog in Cherry
  • A1 v2 spec - 60 day waiting period
  • ONAP M4 not passed yet - oom merge (thanks to Samsung)
  • CSIT tests hot topic 
00:00OTF


In case of requests - David Kinseyis going to address them

00:00RIC dashboard

report by Lorraine

00:00SIM

report by Alex

  • E2 changes should be pushed today ....
  • O1 new frame work
    • VES 7.1 -AI: jira
00:00OAM

report by Martin

  • Copyright issues with 3GPP also on O-RAN level (WG1)
  • IPv6: causes more issues than expected
  • 60 day OpenFronthaul v3 are over - WG4 prefers to publish them in O-RAN-SC SCP gerrit

New topic: test coverage for web applications

  • AI: create wiki for this topic
00:00Q&A@all

questions, suggestions, concerns, proposals to be addressed

Action items

  •