We hold weekly community meetings to discuss planning and development topic for the NONRTRIC project. 

This is a joint meeting series, incorporating the weekly community meeting for OSC OAM, NONRTRIC, SIM projects, and including ONAP alignment discussions

Links to minutes will appear below.

Time & Location:

Time & Joining Info

Meetings Tuesdays at 15:00 UTC in Winter, (14:00 UTC in Summer)

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89069708424?pwd=aGJOZm54eTUxd0FXR0VCU1N0ejBrUT09

  • Ensure you are signed into your Zoom account to join.
  • Meeting ID: 890 6970 8424. By Phone: Dial in (Local numbers): You will need a Participant ID so you will need to join the meeting from a Zoom client first to get this.
  • Calendar: https://lists.o-ran-sc.org/g/main/calendar
  • NOTE: During the "Daylight Savings Time" changeover periods (US vs Europe vs Asia) the time of the meetings may fluctuate. 
    • Winter (non-DST) time (Q4, Q1) eventually stabilizes to: 15:00 UTC
      7am PST | 10am EST | 15:00 UTC | 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 17:00 EET | 20:30 IST | 23:00 CST (Thurs) | 00:00 JST (Thurs)
    • Summer Daylight Savings time (Q2, Q3) eventually stabilizes to: 14:00 UTC
      7am PDT | 10pm EDT | 14:00 UTC | 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST | 17:00 EEST | 19:30 IST | 22:00 CST | 23:00 JST
    • (During Winter→Summer DST changeover follow US time. Summer→Winter DST changeover follow Europe time)

Antitrust Notice

Important info from Linux Foundation

Summary

Weekly community meeting for OSC OAM, NONRTRIC, SIM projects - including related ONAP topics

Notes:

Meetings:

2024

2023

2022

2021

2020

2019


Calendar: 

Calendar Change

Note: The old confluence calendar is now deprecated!
Please use/subscribe the new calendar instead: https://lists.o-ran-sc.org/g/main/calendar


Subpages:



  • No labels